Modern Living in Cala Pi

A house on Mallorca – many people think of a restored rustic finca. That Mallorca can also have a completely different effect, proves the villa in Cala Pi, which we have created recently.

This unique retreat found its owner in no time. As promoters with international clientele wish to offer a complete experience, they approached STORK experts in Mallorca. In close collaboration with Atlas Immobilien & Handels GmbH, an equipment concept has been created combining high quality demands with respect to comfort and style with the magnificent island environment.

The stunningly beautiful house in the south of the island is located on a steep coast – with perfect sea views. Pure Mediterranean lifestyle. This is why the STORK facility planners have looked for a counter-pole and oriented towards a more straight-line architecture. Very modern, simple and high-quality, but at the same time also warm and personal, is the result of  the harmonious combination of the residential ideals.

In the outdoor area, the clean lines of the Sachi Deck Chairs inspire, while the Jalis cushion group from Cor invites you to the common Sundowner. From the Musterring bed, the owner can enjoy the view over the horizon.

Teilen

Modern Living in Cala Pi

Ein Haus auf Mallorca – dabei denken vermutlich viele sofort an eine sanierte rustikale Finca. Dass Mallorca auch ganz anders wirken kann, beweist die Villa in Cala Pi, die wir kürzlich einrichten durften.

Dieses einzigartige Refugium fand seinen Eigentümer natürlich innerhalb kürzester Zeit. Da der Bauträger seiner internationalen Klientel ein Gesamterlebnis bieten möchte, wandte er sich bei der Ausstattung an die versierten STORK Experten auf Mallorca. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Atlas Immobilien & Handels GmbH entstand so ein Einrichtungskonzept, das hochwertige Ansprüche an Komfort und Stil mit stimmungsvollem Inselflair verbindet.

Das atemberaubend schöne Haus im Süden der Insel liegt an einer Steilküste – mit perfektem Blick aufs Meer. Mediterranes Lebensgefühl pur. Deshalb haben die STORK Einrichtungsplaner einen Gegenpol gesucht und sich stärker an der geradlinigen Architektur orientiert. Sehr modern, schlicht und hochwertig, aber gleichzeitig auch warm und persönlich wirkt die stimmige Zusammenstellung der Wohnideen.

Im Outdoorbereich begeistern die klaren Linien der Sachi Deck Chairs, innen lädt die Jalis Polstergruppe von Cor zum gemeinsamen Sundowner ein. Vom Musterring Bett genießt der Hausherr den Blick zum Horizont.

Teilen